SALES DEPARTMENT

Contact Us | Office Staff | Sales Department | Engineering/Project Management Department | Installation/Warehouse Staff | Employment Opportunities


Michael Demersky Project Development and Design, Sales Manager, ext.237 miked@bostonshowcase.com
Kathleen Kaiser Account Executive, ext. 229 kkaiser@bostonshowcase.com
Charlie Dellovo Account Executive, ext. 234 cdellovo@bostonshowcase.com
Marc Zimmerman Account Executive, ext. 226 mzimmerman@bostonshowcase.com
Frank Valdes Account Executive, ext. 240 fvaldes@bostonshowcase.com
Gary Concors Account Executive, (617) 216-4054 gconcors@bostonshowcase.com
Crystal Pickersgill Account Executive, ext. 248 Crystal@bostonshowcase.com
Jeff Sullivan Account Executive, ext. 233 jeff@bostonshowcase.com
Sanne Labonte Account Executive, ext. 260 sanne@bostonshowcase.com
Katherine Michaels Account Executive, ext. 250 katherine@bostonshowcase.com