Engineering / Project Management Department

Contact Us | Office Staff | Sales Department | Engineering/Project Management Department | Installation/Warehouse Staff | Employment Opportunities


Jessica Odenwaelder Director of Project Management, ext. 246 jessica@bostonshowcase.com
Gary Strickland Vice President of Engineering/Designer, ext. 238 gstrickland@bostonshowcase.com
Rick Nielsen Project Manager, ext. 262 rnielsen@bostonshowcase.com
Rick Manchester Project Manager, ext. 242 rmanchester@bostonshowcase.com
Bob Amodeo Project Manager, ext. 261 bamodeo@bostonshowcase.com
Walter Walsh Project Manager, ext. 245 walter@bostonshowcase.com
Nathan Laliberte Project Engineer, ext. 225 nathan@bostonshowcase.com