Our Team


Ownership

Alan Starr
President/Owner
astarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1102 (Direct)

Jack Starr
Vice President/Owner
jstarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1101 (Direct)

Karen Kotzen
Administration
karen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x255

Betty Starr
Administration
bstarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x232

Matt Starr
Brand Manager
matt@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1104 (Direct)

Andy Starr
Sales & Marketing Manager
andy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1103 (Direct)

Sales

Charlie Dellovo
Account Executive
cdellovo@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x234

Gary Concors
Account Executive
gconcors@bostonshowcase.com
617-216-4054

Frank Valdes
Account Executive
fvaldes@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x240

Kathleen Kaiser
Account Executive
kkaiser@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x229

Jeff Sullivan
Account Executive
jeff@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x233

Crystal Pickersgill
Account Executive
crystal@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x248

Sanne Labonte
Account Executive/Inside Sales
sanne@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x260

Casey D'Ambra
Account Executive
caseyd@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x263

Denise Afflerbach
Inside Sales Support
denisea@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x230

Equipment Layout and Design

Gary Strickland
Vice President of Engineering
gstrickland@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x238

Jessica Odenwaelder
Project Design Specialist
jessica@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4193 (Direct)

Mike Demersky
Project Development & Design
miked@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x237

Project Management/Engineering

Rick Nielsen
Director of Operations
rnielsen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x262

Rick Manchester
Project Manager
rmanchester@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x242

Walter Walsh
Senior Project Manager
walter@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x245

Chris Arsenault
Project Manager
chrisa@bostonshowcase.com

Rosie Shapiro
Assistant Project Manager
rosie@bostonshowcase.com

Matt McHardy
Assistant Project Manager
mmchardy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x247

Nathan Laliberte
Project Engineer
nathan@bostonshowcase.com
617-903-7916 (Direct)

Kolleen Shea
Project Engineer
kshea@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

 

Office

Steve McCluskey
Comptroller/Human Resources
smcluskey@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4196 (Direct)

Jeff Segal
Senior Estimator
jsegal@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4194 (Direct)

Chris Mancine
Accounting Assistant
cmancine@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x243

Rose Martin
Accounts Payable
rmartin@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x224

Shimul Barua
Accounts Receivable
shimul@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4197 (Direct)

Sandy Saulnier
Administration
sandy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

Installation/Warehouse

Todd Goldstein
Master Installer
toddgoldstein@bostonshowcase.com

Joan Alzate
Shipping & Receiving
617-965-1100 x241

Jeremy Noone
Warehouse Equipment Coordinator
617-965-1100 x241

Rich Heinricher
Warehouse Equipment Coordinator
617-965-1100 x241

Lenny Hutchinson
Installer

Justo Sanchez
Installer

Rod Patrie
Installer

 

Gerry Baldeck
Smallwares Delivery Driver

Jonathan Benitez
Warehouse Operator

Jesus Rivera
Warehouse Operator