Our Team


Now in the fourth generation of family ownership, the success of our customers and our business is determined by our people. We treat employees like they are part of our family, which carries over to the customer. The average tenure for a Boston Showcase Company employee is 6 years and more than a third of our staff has been with us for at least a decade.


Ownership

Alan Starr
President/Owner
astarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1102 (Direct)

Jack Starr
Vice President/Owner
jstarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1101 (Direct)

Karen Kotzen
Administration
karen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x255

Betty Starr
Administration
bstarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x232

Matt Starr
Vice President of Business Development
matt@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1104 (Direct)

Andy Starr
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
andy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1103 (Direct)

Sales

Charlie Dellovo
Account Executive
cdellovo@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x234

Gary Concors
Account Executive
gconcors@bostonshowcase.com
617-216-4054

Frank Valdes
Account Executive
fvaldes@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x240

Kathleen Kaiser
Account Executive
kkaiser@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x229

Jeff Sullivan
Account Executive
jeff@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x233

Crystal Pickersgill
Account Executive
crystal@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x248

Sanne Labonte
Account Executive/Inside Sales
sanne@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x260

Casey D'Ambra
Account Executive
caseyd@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x263

Denise Afflerbach
Manager, Inside Sales Support
denisea@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x230

Donald Sargent
Account Executive
dsargent@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x268

Mark Cook
Account Executive
mcook@bostonshowcase.com

Equipment Layout and Design

Gary Strickland
Vice President of Engineering
gstrickland@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x238

Jessica Odenwaelder
Project Design Specialist
jessica@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4193 (Direct)

Mike Demersky
Project Development & Design
miked@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x237

Project Management/Engineering

Rick Nielsen
Director of Operations
rnielsen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x262

Rick Manchester
Project Manager
rmanchester@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x242

Chris Arsenault
Project Manager
chrisa@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x252

Tim Whalen
Project Manager
twhalen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x 261

Matt McHardy
Assistant Project Manager
mmchardy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x247

Andy Levin
Service Coordinator
alevin@bostonshowcase.com

Nathan Laliberte
Project Engineer
nathan@bostonshowcase.com
617-903-7916 (Direct)

Kolleen Shea
Project Engineer
kshea@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

 

Office

Steve McCluskey
Comptroller/Human Resources
smcluskey@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4196 (Direct)

Jeff Segal
Senior Estimator
jsegal@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4194 (Direct)

Chris Mancine
Accounting Assistant
cmancine@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x243

Rose Martin
Accounts Payable
rmartin@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x224

Shimul Barua
Accounts Receivable
shimul@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4197 (Direct)

Sandy Saulnier
Administration
sandy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

Installation/Warehouse

Rod Patrie
Master Installer
rpatrie@bostonshowcase.com

Joan Alzate
Shipping & Receiving
617-965-1100 x241

Jeremy Noone
Warehouse Equipment Coordinator
617-965-1100 x241

Rich Heinricher
Warehouse Equipment Coordinator
617-965-1100 x241

Lenny Hutchinson
Senior Installer

Kyle Patrie
Installer

Joaquin Nunez
Installer

Gerry Baldeck
Smallwares Delivery Driver

Jonathan Benitez
Warehouse Operator

Justo Sanchez
Smallwares Delivery Driver