Our Team


Ownership

Alan Starr
President/Owner
astarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1102 (Direct)

Jack Starr
Vice President/Owner
jstarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1101 (Direct)

Karen Kotzen
Administration
karen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x 255

Betty Starr
Administration
bstarr@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x 232

Matt Starr
Brand Manager
matt@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1104 (Direct)

Andy Starr
Sales & Marketing Manager
andy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1103 (Direct)

Sales

Charlie Dellovo
Account Executive
cdellovo@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x234

Gary Concors
Account Executive
gconcors@bostonshowcase.com
617-216-4054

Frank Valdes
Account Executive
fvaldes@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x240

Marc Zimmerman
Account Executive
mzimmerman@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x226

Kathleen Kaiser
Account Executive
kkaiser@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x229

Jeff Sullivan
Account Executive
jeff@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x233

Crystal Pickersgill
Account Executive
crystal@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x248

Sanne Labonte
Account Executive/Inside Sales
sanne@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x260

Casey D'Ambra
Account Executive/Inside Sales
caseyd@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 

Denise Afflerbach
Inside Sales Support
denisea@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

Equipment Layout and Design

Gary Strickland
Vice President of Engineering/Project Manager
gstrickland@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x238

Mike Demersky
Project Development & Design
miked@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x237

Jessica Odenwaelder
Project Design Specialist
jessica@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4193 (Direct)

Project Management/Engineering

Walter Walsh III
Vice President of Operations

wwalsh@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x245

Rick Nielsen
Project Manager
rnielsen@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x262

Rick Manchester
Project Manager
rmanchester@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x242

Don LaRose
Project Manager
don@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x261

Chris Arsenault
Project Manager
chrisa@bostonshowcase.com

Rosie Shapiro
Assistant Project Manager
rosie@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x247

Nathan Laliberte
Project Engineer
nathan@bostonshowcase.com
617-903-7916 (Direct)

Kolleen Shea
Project Engineer
kshea@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

Nick Bain
Project Assistant
nbain@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

Office

Steve McCluskey
Comptroller/Human Resources
smcluskey@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4196 (Direct)

Jeff Segal
Senior Estimator
jsegal@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4194 (Direct)

Rose Martin
Accounts Payable
rmartin@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x224

Shimul Barua
Accounts Receivable
shimul@bostonshowcase.com
617-870-4197 (Direct)

Sandy Saulnier
Administration
sandy@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100

Chris Mancine
Accounting Assistant
cmancine@bostonshowcase.com
617-965-1100 x243

Installation/Warehouse

Todd Goldstein
Master Installer
toddgoldstein@bostonshowcase.com

Joan Alzate
Shipping & Receiving
617-965-1100 x241

Jeremy Noone
Warehouse Equipment Coordinator
617-965-1100 x241

Joe Goldstein
Installer

Lenny Hutchinson
Installer

Matt McHardy
Installer

Gerry Baldeck
Smallwares Delivery Driver

Justo Sanchez
Smallwares Delivery Driver

Jonathan Benitez
Warehouse Operator

Jesus Rivera
Warehouse Operator